How to save a draft in the Builder

If you've made changes to your Builder draft, tested and previewed your edits, and are happy with the results, it's time to save this draft by creating a version. To create a version, click on the "Create Version" icon (outlined below) in the Scenes, Stories, or Preview tab. 

Screen_Shot_2020-02-12_at_1.50.21_PM.png

You'll be prompted to review any warnings or errors, then you can name your new version. You can save a version with warnings as you develop your program, but you will not be able to promote a version to production if there are any errors. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.