You may want to delete a content set if you made a mistake, and would simply like to start over, or if it's no longer relevant.
- Click on the Content Sets tab
- Locate the content set you want to delete
- Select the box next to the content set
- Click the blue "Delete" button on the top toolbar
- Confirm you want to delete the content set.
- You're all done!
You can delete a content set if you'd like to clean up your workspace. This action will not remove any video that is live. If you need to remove a content set from production please contact the SundaySky Support Team.