The collaborator capability allows you to see users who are working within the same account as you. You will see a colleague's initials in the top-right corner if they logged into the Studio and active in any feature (e.g., Overview, Builder, Framework, Content Set, Reports).

Screen_Shot_2020-09-24_at_4.56.05_PM.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.