As you work in the platform, your work is saved automatically and continuously. This is so you can enjoy uninterrupted work and not worry about losing any changes made to your video.
The only exception is when you edit any component of a brand. Then, you do need to click Save to save your changes. Saving edits to a brand is not automatic because these edits apply to all videos using the same brand. Any change you make affects both current and future videos as well as videos created in the past (when they are published with a new version). We therefore recommend proceeding with caution.
As you edit a video or save a brand, Saving... is displayed in the upper left corner of the page.
You can also see the date and time on which the video was last saved in this location. Note that this timestamp indicates when the video was last saved by any user editing the video. Hovering over the timestamp displays the user's name.