Yes. More than one user can access and edit the scenes in a program.
You can identify the other users working on the program by the user initial avatars at the top of the page:
Any edit made by one of the users is seen by the others immediately.
If more than one user is editing the same object in a scene, the last edit made is the one that is applied.