Yes. More than one user can access and edit the scenes in the same video.
You can identify the other users working on the video by the user initial avatars in the top bar:
Any edit made by one of the users is seen by the others immediately.
If more than one user is editing the same object in a scene, the last edit made is the one that is applied.