If you have a brand configuration that is not being used by any video, you may want to delete it so that your brand configuration list does not get cluttered.


1.

Inside the platform, locate the brand configuration that you want to delete.

 

Locate_the_brand_configuration.png

2.

Click the trash icon.

 

Click_trash_icon.png

3.

If you are sure that you want to delete the brand configuration, click Delete.

 

Click_delete.png

Note:
If you attempt to delete a brand configuration that is in use, you'll receive a message informing you of such. You'll need to select a different brand configuration for the video before you can delete the brand configuration you intended to.

Brand_cannot_be_deleted.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still Have Questions?

SundaySky Support is here for you

contact support