In this article:
Archiving a Video
Unarchiving a Video

If you have a video that you no longer need to access on a daily basis, you can archive it to remove it from Your Videos.

Archiving a video does not change the video's status and a video that is live will continue to be so.

You can always unarchive (restore) a video and return it to Your Videos.


Archiving a Video

1.

Access Your Videos and locate the video that you want to archive.

2.

Click the three-dot menu and then select Archive according to the view that you are working in.

 
Grid View List View
Click_archive_new.jpg

The video is moved to the archive.
To see the contents of the archive, click the archive icon on the top right of the page.

Access_archive_icon.jpg


Unarchiving a Video

1.

Access Your Videos.

2.

Access the archive by clicking the archive icon on the top right of the page.

Access_archive_icon.jpg

3.

Locate the video that you want to unarchive.

4.

Click the Restore from Archive icon according to the view that you are working in.

 
Grid View List View
Click_restore_new.jpg

The video is restored to Your Videos.

Video_is_unarchived.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.